New witching project! Please listen in.

I have a witching announcement!

My witching poetry just got a new dimension. Together with Soar (check out his art!), a friend who is a great artist, I started the project „Bowles“, which has the goal to tell our Dystopia journey with poetry, noise and sometimes melodies. Tow leaking souls going a little bit crazy! Or, as we realized in one lockdown skype call: “Two empty bowles of spaghetti!”
The wonderful drawing is his, the raindrops are mine.

Publishing something to listen to has been a big dream of mine for a long time and I am so excited that this finally happened!

Here is our first track!

The goal is to publish new ones every few weeks and to also work on a full stream version of the Dystopia diary.
The first track is referring to my poem “My skin won’t last“, which was published here on wordpress first.

We are on Youtube:

And also on Bandlab:

https://www.bandlab.com/band/band8184002246786418/new-project-400f1cc7-2660485d?revId=a043803b-77e7-ed11-9f73-6045bd31b578

It would be so great if you would listen in, and maybe like and share! We promise, there is more to come!

Best wishes!
Layla

Published by Mistress Witch writes

About the historical horror of living. Drafting my witching novel. Chasing dark, forgotten and haunted tales.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started